The Bitterness Blog


License Plate of the Day
September 10, 2009, 7:12 pm
Filed under: License Plate of the Day

licenseplateulov

Yeah, I’m not sure about this one.  I’m going with “You love,” but I’m not sure what you love.  It’s a special 9/11 commemorative plate, so it says “Fight Terrorism” on the bottom there.  Do you love fighting terrorism?  Because I don’t know who would love fighting terrorism.  I mean, I’m anti-terrorist, but fighting them doesn’t seem like something that I would love to do.  War is not fun.  Is this some kind of tribute to victims of 9/11, like, we all collectively love and  honor their memories?  Because if so, I really think it should be WELUV.  Andif the ULUV has absolutely nothing to do with 9/11, then I feel strongly that the plate should not be a 9/11 plate.  It sends out mixed messages.  I don’t want to work this hard at figuring out what you’re trying to say dude.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

