The Bitterness Blog


License Plate of the Day
October 8, 2009, 7:59 pm
Filed under: License Plate of the Day

licenseplateeviltwin

I don’t really know who this range rover driver is the evil twin of, but I do know that when I think of evil twins I think of a supremely bizarre Jeremy Irons movie from 1988 where he plays twin gynecologists.  The movie is called Dead Ringers.  It’s really weird and creepy and one of the twins has a total break from reality and creates, and then actually uses, some severely fucked up gynecological equipment, on the basis that womens’ vaginas aren’t shaped right “anymore”.  Yeah, I don’t know what to tell you about that except that it disturbed me.  Anytime you throw a little Jeremy Irons into a movie though, you’re likely to be disturbed.  I heard there is an Edgar Allen Poe movie in the works–Jeremy Irons should totally be cast as Poe.  I am a genius.

Are those cast iron lobster claws?  That shit is not coming anywhere near my vagina.

Are those cast iron lobster claws? That shit is not coming anywhere near my vagina.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

