The Bitterness Blog


License Plate of the Day
October 22, 2009, 3:27 pm
Filed under: License Plate of the Day

And since fish is on my mind this morning (and still floating up my nostrils), in keeping with the theme:

licenseplaterockfish

On a side note, how fucking mind-numbingly boring is fishing?  I remember when I was 21 I was dating this guy, and he was really good looking, but it was fast apparent that we had nothing in common beyond working together.  Also, I was sort of falling in love (against my will) with another co-worker who had a pregnant girlfriend and who had been in love with me for awhile.  Long story.  Point is, the guy I was dating left me a message trying to get me to go fishing with him and as soon as I heard the voicemail I called him and broke up with him.  Over the phone.  I realize some might say that’s shitty, but the dude not only wanted to go fishing,  he wanted to drag me into it.  I had no choice.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

